Calendar

Sat 4 Dec 2021
10:00 - 11:30

Open morning

Thu 9 Dec 2021
18:00 - 19:30

Open Evening

Sun 12 Dec 2021
All day

Mon 20 Dec 2021
20 December 2021 00:00 - 3 January 2022 00:00

School closed for Christmas holiday

Tue 4 Jan 2022
All day

School closed for staff training

Wed 5 Jan 2022
All day

School re-opens

Fri 14 Jan 2022
All day

Year 4 Vikings day

Wed 19 Jan 2022
All day

Year 3 Egyptian day

Fri 21 Jan 2022
09:00 - 10:00

6HS Class Assembly

Mon 24 Jan 2022
24 January 2022 00:00 - 26 January 2022 00:00

Year 3 & 4 Edgmond Hall Residential Group 1

Wed 26 Jan 2022
26 January 2022 00:00 - 28 January 2022 00:00

Year 3 & 4 Edgmond Hall Residential Group

Tue 1 Feb 2022
09:00 - 10:00

2B Class Assembly

Wed 2 Feb 2022
2 February 2022 00:00 - 4 February 2022 00:00

Year 5 & 6 Pioneer Centre Residential

Wed 2 Feb 2022
09:00 - 10:00

4KS Class Assembly

Tue 15 Feb 2022
09:00 - 10:00

2S Class Assembly

Mon 21 Feb 2022
21 February 2022 00:00 - 25 February 2022 00:00

School closed for half term holiday

Mon 28 Feb 2022
All day

School re-opens

Wed 2 Mar 2022
09:00 - 10:00

4F Class Assembly

Fri 11 Mar 2022
09:00 - 10:00

5R Class Assembly

Fri 18 Mar 2022
All day

Comic Relief

Fri 25 Mar 2022
All day

5D Class Assembly

Tue 29 Mar 2022
09:00 - 10:00

2F Class Assembly

Wed 6 Apr 2022
09:00 - 10:00

3H Class Assembly

Mon 11 Apr 2022
11 April 2022 00:00 - 22 April 2022 00:00

School closed for Easter holiday

Mon 25 Apr 2022
All day

School re-opens

Mon 2 May 2022
All day

School closed for bank holiday

Tue 3 May 2022
All day

School re-opens

Wed 4 May 2022
09:00 - 10:00

3C Class Assembly

Mon 9 May 2022
9 May 2022 00:00 - 12 May 2022 00:00

Year 6 SATs week

Tue 10 May 2022
09:00 - 10:00

1G Class Assembly

Wed 25 May 2022
09:00 - 10:00

3B Class Assembly

Mon 30 May 2022
30 May 2022 00:00 - 3 June 2022 00:00

School closed for half term holiday

Mon 6 Jun 2022
All day

School closed for staff training

Tue 7 Jun 2022
All day

School re-opens

Tue 14 Jun 2022
09:00 - 10:00

1C Class Assembly

Fri 17 Jun 2022
09:00 - 10:00

5E Class Assembly

Wed 22 Jun 2022
09:00 - 10:00

3M Class Assembly

Tue 28 Jun 2022
09:00 - 10:00

1W Class Assembly

Fri 1 Jul 2022
09:00 - 10:00

5G Class Assembly

Tue 12 Jul 2022
09:00 - 10:00

1S Class Assembly

Wed 20 Jul 2022
All day

Last day of term

Thu 21 Jul 2022
All day

School closed for staff training

Fri 22 Jul 2022
All day

School closed for day in lieu of Queen's Platinum Jubliee

Mon 25 Jul 2022
25 July 2022 00:00 - 31 August 2022 00:00

School closed for summer holiday

A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application