Calendar

Tue 17 Dec 2019
09:00 - 10:15

Year 6 Christmas performance

Tue 17 Dec 2019
14:00 - 15:15

Year 5 Christmas performance

Wed 18 Dec 2019
All day

Christmas dinner

Wed 18 Dec 2019
All day

Christmas jumper day

Wed 18 Dec 2019
15:30 - 17:00

FOUM Winter Wonderland

Fri 20 Dec 2019
All day

LAST DAY OF TERM

Mon 23 Dec 2019
23 December 2019 00:00 - 3 January 2020 00:00

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Mon 6 Jan 2020
All day

SCHOOL OPEN

Wed 8 Jan 2020
All day

Year 4 Botanical Gardens visit

Wed 8 Jan 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Reception online admissions workshop

Fri 10 Jan 2020
All day

Year 5 Wonderdome Planetarium

Wed 15 Jan 2020
14:00 - 15:00

15/01/2020

Wed 22 Jan 2020
All day

Reception visit to Think Tank

Mon 27 Jan 2020
27 January 2020 00:00 - 29 January 2020 00:00

Year 3/4 Edgmond Hall Residential

Thu 6 Feb 2020
All day

Year 2 visit to Warwick Castle

Fri 14 Feb 2020
All day

SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING

Mon 17 Feb 2020
17 February 2020 00:00 - 21 February 2020 00:00

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Mon 24 Feb 2020
All day

SCHOOL OPEN

Wed 26 Feb 2020
26 February 2020 00:00 - 28 February 2020 00:00

Year 5/6 Pioneer Residential

Tue 17 Mar 2020
15:30 - 18:00

Parents' Consultation Evening

Thu 19 Mar 2020
15:30 - 18:00

Parents' Consultation Evening

Wed 1 Apr 2020
15:30 - 17:00

FOUM Spring Disco

Mon 6 Apr 2020
6 April 2020 00:00 - 17 April 2020 00:00

EASTER HOLIDAY

Mon 20 Apr 2020
All day

Year 4 Greeks Workshop

Mon 20 Apr 2020
All day

SCHOOL OPEN

Wed 29 Apr 2020
All day

Year 5 talk about puberty

Fri 8 May 2020
All day

BANK HOLIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Mon 11 May 2020
11 May 2020 00:00 - 14 May 2020 00:00

SATS week Year 6

Fri 15 May 2020
All day

Reception visit to Thimblemill Library

Mon 25 May 2020
25 May 2020 00:00 - 29 May 2020 00:00

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Mon 1 Jun 2020
All day

SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING

Mon 8 Jun 2020
8 June 2020 00:00 - 12 June 2020 00:00

Y1 Phonics Screening

Fri 26 Jun 2020
All day

Year 6 talk about healthy relationships

Wed 8 Jul 2020
14:10 - 17:00

Summer Fete

Tue 14 Jul 2020
15:30 - 16:30

Parents' Evening drop-in hour

Wed 15 Jul 2020
18:00 - 20:00

Year 6 Leavers' Disco

Fri 17 Jul 2020
09:00 - 11:00

Year 6 Leavers' Assembly

Mon 20 Jul 2020
20 July 2020 00:00 - 28 August 2020 00:00

SUMMER HOLIDAY

A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application