Calendar

Mon 6 Apr 2020
6 April 2020 00:00 - 17 April 2020 00:00

EASTER HOLIDAY

Mon 20 Apr 2020
All day

Year 4 Greeks Workshop

Mon 20 Apr 2020
All day

SCHOOL OPEN

Wed 22 Apr 2020
09:00 - 10:00

Admissions workshop (Reception)

Wed 22 Apr 2020
09:00 - 10:00

3D class assembly

Tue 28 Apr 2020
09:00 - 10:00

5E class assembly

Wed 29 Apr 2020
All day

Year 5 talk about puberty

Fri 1 May 2020
13:30 - 15:30

Nursery open day

Thu 7 May 2020
15:45 - 16:45

Nursery open day

Fri 8 May 2020
All day

BANK HOLIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Mon 11 May 2020
11 May 2020 00:00 - 14 May 2020 00:00

SATS week Year 6

Wed 13 May 2020
09:00 - 10:00

3I class assembly

Fri 15 May 2020
All day

Reception visit to Thimblemill Library

Wed 20 May 2020
09:00 - 10:00

4B class assembly

Mon 25 May 2020
25 May 2020 00:00 - 29 May 2020 00:00

HALF TERM HOLIDAY

Mon 1 Jun 2020
All day

SCHOOL CLOSED FOR STAFF TRAINING

Mon 8 Jun 2020
8 June 2020 00:00 - 12 June 2020 00:00

Y1 Phonics Screening

Tue 9 Jun 2020
09:00 - 10:00

6S class assembly

Wed 10 Jun 2020
09:00 - 10:00

4D class assembly

Fri 12 Jun 2020
13:30 - 15:00

Nursery open day

Fri 19 Jun 2020
09:00 - 10:00

1S class assembly

Wed 24 Jun 2020
09:00 - 10:00

4S class assembly

Thu 25 Jun 2020
All day

Rags2Riches clothing collection

Fri 26 Jun 2020
All day

Year 6 talk about healthy relationships

Fri 26 Jun 2020
09:00 - 10:00

2F class assembly

Tue 14 Jul 2020
15:30 - 16:30

Parents' Evening drop-in hour

Wed 15 Jul 2020
18:00 - 20:00

Year 6 Leavers' Disco

Fri 17 Jul 2020
09:00 - 11:00

Year 6 Leavers' Assembly

Mon 20 Jul 2020
20 July 2020 00:00 - 28 August 2020 00:00

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Tue 1 Sep 2020
All day

School closed for training day

Wed 2 Sep 2020
All day

School closed for training day

Thu 3 Sep 2020
All day

School opens

Mon 26 Oct 2020
26 October 2020 00:00 - 30 October 2020 00:00

Half Term holiday

Mon 21 Dec 2020
21 December 2020 00:00 - 1 January 2021 00:00

Christmas holiday

Mon 4 Jan 2021
All day

School closed for training day

Tue 5 Jan 2021
All day

School opens

Mon 15 Feb 2021
15 February 2021 00:00 - 19 February 2021 00:00

Half term holiday

Fri 2 Apr 2021
All day

Bank holiday - school closed

Mon 5 Apr 2021
5 April 2021 00:00 - 16 April 2021 00:00

Easter holiday

A School Life Website
School Life iOS Mobile Application
School Life Android Mobile Application